I Failed

How can I make the letters pop?

Whatcha think? Gandara Park, ‘no?

Wouldn’t it be nice if I actually had this header image on my page? I would do that except that I don’t know how. I officially regret cheating my way through those computer lab classes I had in high school. (Ma’am Ebueng, if this post ever finds you, I’m really, really sorry. It’s not just me, you know. I shall give you all the names, should you insist. Just please, please, don’t take back my grades in COMP1.)

It’s frustrating to I think that five days had gone by, and I’m still clueless as to how this whole HTML thing actually works. I don’t know if I had been slacking off or just mere stupid. But more than that, I think, it was my zero tolerance for things that were not my cup of tea. I am a Science degree holder after all.

In the meantime, just please imagine that the image above is set as this blog’s header image, and up to your liking.

And oh, do you remember the part where I said y’all should give me weeks to figure this out? Can I take back my words? If so, please make that an eternity.

17197833_1639098282774008_1660986153_n.jpg
Should’ve been this blog’s “About me” section.

PS. Hi guys! Please comment down below so I’ll know that there are actual people dropping by. Thank you!

 

 

I Failed

Leave a Reply

